I should be studying or shredding

Posted: 08/30/2010 in Navel gazing

But instead I am contemplating going to yoga class as warm up for tonight’s pilates class. It’s just too hot and stuffy in the flat, and I might as well enjoy the gym’s AC. I am starting to go a little stir crazy in the flat.This obviously means it’s time to start looking for that part-time job or volunteer gig…

I spent some time out in my building’s communal garden but it was just too hot and my iPhone started to go bonkers so I figured it wouldn’t be wise start using my iPad. It’s hard to find places to go when you don’t want to spend any money plus our local Starbucks is always over capacity so impossible to get a table (plus their AC sucks). Right off to yoga-pilates I go.

Leave a Reply

