Light weight

Posted: 04/06/2010 in Navel gazing
Tags: , , ,

The oven is beeping at me. I have had two glasses of prosecco and I can’t get off the sofa. I am not quite sure why I am roasting a pork tenderloin on a Tuesday night but it seemed like a good idea when I got home from drinks with friends. By the way drinks with friends is very similar to Words With Friends but with the added element of Four Square. Is it wrong that went out for drinks so I’d get more Four Square points? There are times I feel like I am trapped in a social networking loop but I must breakout to deal with my tenderloin.

Leave a Reply

