Vert

Posted: 12/10/2009 in Navel gazing
Tags: , , , , ,

Well I don’t know where to start.

It’s cold and the windows are rattling. But, then again it is December on the East Coast so what do you expect. I am actually hoping for rain, snow or sleet as I purchased a pair of Hunter wellies at lunch time. My mum had very kindly given me some money for my upcoming birthday to spend on something, and I decided that a pair of olive green Hunter wellies would do very nicely.  If they are good enough for Queenie and Mr. Queenie then they are good enough for me.

I am up late waiting for my nails to dry.  I’ve painted them the oh-so-fashionable shade of pale green. Sadly not the Chanel limited edition pale green but the Essie ‘Mint Candy Apple’.  My final dilemma of the evening is what to wear tomorrow. Something casual that goes with ‘Mint Candy Apple’. Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

