up on deck

Posted: 05/12/2006 in Daily Grumbling

Yesterday I sat Greek History and it wasn’t too bad. There were at least three questions I could answer, but I REALLY need to work on my timed essays for next year.  I did have a wee bit of a panic at the start and I did end up doing a verbal vomit. But, as I said before, I now have a clearer idea about how to organise my time come October and which weaknesses to focus on.

So today finds me reading a Greek romance novel on my mum’s decking and trying to get my head into the right frame of mind to tackle my last exam which is on the 22nd.  I am fighting hard not to get distracted by my impending holiday to Rome (just over two weeks to go) and leaving the travel guide well alone.

Leave a Reply

