25 days

Posted: 04/28/2006 in Daily Grumbling

Until I am free for the summer (bar work and domestic responsibilities of course).

Tonight I set off for the first leg of the exam world tour 2006.  Feeling pretty excited about the whole trip,  and dare I say it looking forward to three days of intense cramming of philosophies ancient.   It has to be said that I have started to obsess over my summer reading book list, I haven’t read any fun fiction for nearly two months and ever part of my body aches to pick up something other than a school related text. But, I got to keep the momentum going for the last few weeks and then fiction will have never tasted so sweet.

Leave a Reply

