unbalanced

Posted: 03/17/2006 in Daily Grumbling

It has been a topsy-turvy week. I have a temp sharing my workspace in the office, she is lovely but my feng shu is a little kilter, and two nights out with Alex. I am deficient in the sleep and study department, hopeful both will be resolved this weekend. But, it was all worth while. Wednesday we saw a much more confident and rock savvy James Blunt, well worth four hours of queuing and standing our ground as it was general admission. Then, last night we had dinner with friends at my favourite Greek place ion the lower east side. So tonight I am going to flop on the sofa and veg out.

Leave a Reply

