more on twenty-four (sort of)

Posted: 01/16/2006 in television

I practically passed out through Jack Bauer induced excitement during the second two hour installment of 24. It really should come with a health warning or something, seriously I am too wired to sleep or perhaps there needs to be a “cool down” program afterwards (like when you are on the treadmill). I kinda can see what the BIG scary plot will be, but I haven’t figured out whose all in on the conspiracy and why. BTW I got Jack’s “I am under duress hint” straight away. *Sigh* I wish I could work for CTU, if they had a role for a would-be classicist.

Comments
  1. Alex says:

    The “Flank-2 position” was bloody obvious!

Leave a Reply

