Growth

Posted: 11/14/2005 in Daily Grumbling

I have been studying so much recently that I have manifested a third eye. A bit of a distraction from my new hair do, but what’s a girl to do.

Okay, I jest.

It is not so much a third eye as two mozzie bites that have swollen and engulfed my forehead. I also have one on my left forearm, and a bastard of a bite on the side of my right palm. I am not happy. What I want to know is why did they ravage me and leave Alex in alone. Surely I come off as a little scrawny thing in comparison to the hulking slab of meat lying next to me. I hope very much that it realises that I was its last supper and I will hunt the little bugger down!

Leave a Reply

