the return of goldilocks

Posted: 01/27/2005 in Stuff & Nonsense

I have felt like a transplaced traveller for most of my life, but it was rather jolly to return to my own bed last night. As much as I enjoy staying at my mother’s and the familiarity of London surroundings it is rather exciting to be back and readying myself to join the dreaded temping agencies – my New Year can now truly start.

Much to blog about – places been, films seen and books read – but first I must try and order my jet lagged mind and trudge out to the get breakfast bagels in the snow.

Leave a Reply

