dizzy

Posted: 01/17/2005 in Uncategorized

The euphoria of Friday has faded, and I am left with a dull resonance of dread in the pit of my belly.

What possessed me to contemplate that I was sensible enough to deal with economic theory???? My heart is just not in it. Not that I don’t love all the extra insight/depth that social sciences have given to my Radio 4 listening. But, all these theories and concepts regarding society make me a little sad. I feel that my free will has been drained out and I am but a number.

Of course this is all self indulgent rubbish and a bit of an economic slump (boom, boom).

Leave a Reply

