'ology

Posted: 01/14/2005 in Stuff & Nonsense

I am celebrating sitting the final AS Sociology exam with a mug of coffee and a fondant fancy, just got Economics on Tuesday and then it’s "Hello, Virgil".

This weeks exam were not too bad – just common sense coupled with jargon.  I really need to expand my written vocab and improve essay writing skills though (know any good books?) – but these are all things that I can tackle in prep for the degree.  I didn’t really study as much as I should of for these ones, comparison to the summer, and if I get above a C then I’ll doubt the validity of AS Sociology! It really is a waffling subject.

Leave a Reply

