festive cheer (part two)

Posted: 12/20/2004 in Music
Tags: , ,

What’s more exciting revising macroeconomics or dressing the tree and covering the flat with fairy lights???

A tough call. So it is probably quite understanding that I am now revising in Santa’s grotto, with a Chris Isaak Christmas playing in the background…. I find christmas trees very zen and hypnotic. As a safety measure I always get a real one, as I fear that if I got an artificial one I would never take it down.

Comments
  1. Christmas Eve

    Merry/Happy Christmas Eve from CrabAppleLane. This is a little too cold here for my southern bones. I think IÂ’m a reasonable person. 65º to 75º is a range I could work with. Christmas down under might be manageable. The CFFL Super Bowl gets underway t…

Leave a Reply

