time

Posted: 10/29/2004 in daily life
Tags:

Let’s get serious for a moment – who stole October from me, in particularly this week? I have looked down the back of the sofa and in the pockets of my old trousers but I can’t seem to locate where it could have got to. Apart from the zillion things I still have to do at home (especially filling out the shipping forms before Alex D I V O R C E S me), I also have many a fine post up my sleeve. Half a dozen films to bore you with (including a sneak peek at the new Bridget Jones flick), the results of a slightly ubiquitous book quiz and an epic diatribe about this seasons telly. Might have to set aside some quality time between my blog and I this weekend.

Leave a Reply

