fun for all

Posted: 08/11/2004 in daily life
Tags:

Alex has got his new toy.

He is currently trying out his new head phones and that does not bode for a very stimulating evening for moi. I know that as soon as I start watching something from TiVo or a DVD then he will madly wave his arms and mouth ‘Not yet. Will be finished soon’. Good job I spent this afternoon downloading classic tracks by Blondie and The Pretenders – so I can keep myself entertained by dancing around the living room…..

Leave a Reply

