urban combat

Posted: 05/25/2004 in daily life, london life, Stuff & Nonsense
Tags: ,

First, I dodged two greenpeace, then a lone mind and finally there was a blur of cancer somethings as I ran screaming “Non UK Resident” through central London. I guess this means the universities have broken up for the summer and the charities are recruiting!

Today I had to double back when I thought I passed a road side art installation. On closer inspection it turned out to be just a burnt out newspaper stand, that was helpfully corden off and had a bright orange police cone on what was left of the counter. Now what do you think was their motivation?

Leave a Reply

