sickgirl

Posted: 05/18/2004 in daily life, london life
Tags: ,

I am sick.

It feels like everytime I come back to London, I pick up one illness or another…..December 2003 I got a super charged gastro bug (my birthday and Christmas were fun!), last summer I seriously underestimated the recovery time from having four wisdom teeth removed in hospital (I was the bride of Frankenstien) and now this uber cold.

Just ignore my moaning, the lemsip is wearing off – if it ever had any effect.

I am sure I’ll feel better in the morning and at least I have my ma furnishing me with hot drinks and tlc 🙂

Leave a Reply

