cool bananas

Posted: 05/04/2004 in daily life, Music, technology
Tags: , , ,

Okay, I know nothing about software releases. Unless there is something that directly effects me (new buttons or colour scheme changes), they tend to pass me by….I can just see Alex nodding vigourously in agreement. Any way, what was my point…oh yes new ITunes – I am liking the party mix button šŸ™‚

Update – the party mix is still going strong and it is like having radio Flaming Zinc minus an annoying DJ….

Leave a Reply

