Through a process of elimination I should be…….

Posted: 03/11/2004 in daily life
Tags:

Green Vibes
Your Energy is Green. You are easygoing, stable
and bring feelings of peace and natural harmony
to those in your presence. You have good
perception and awareness about most things, but
you don’t apreciated sudden surprises.

You are a natural healer and would make an ideal
physician, office manager, herbologist,
anthropologist, or Accountant.

What color is your energy?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hmmm interesting quiz that I saw on ChasingDaisy…..I’ve already tried being an office manager and worked in accounts but they weren’t the right fit. Scared of needles and machines that go beep so I guess that rules out physician. That leaves me with herbologist or anthropologist….but plants and cut flowers seem to have a rather short life expediency in my care. So, anthropologist it is then…good job I already spend a great deal of time in Starbucks watching the world go by 🙂

Comments
  1. Cowboy Bob says:

    Leah, My sister has told me to leave a message on her Blog. Here it is :o)

Leave a Reply

